A two-minute animated voyage through some of the most iconic masterpieces of modern architecture:
Ville Savoye by Le Corbusier, Rietveld Schröder House by Gerrit Rietveld, Farnsworth House by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe, Glass House by Philip Johnson and Fallingwater by Frank Lloyd Wright.

Credits: Illustration, animation and music by Matteo Muci.
Webfolio: http://www.matteomuci.com/
Behance: https://www.behance.net/matteomuci
Twitter: https://twitter.com/_matteomuci_