People Innovation Excellence

Lecturers

Lecturers

Albertus Galih Prawata, ST., M.ArchArchitectural Designaprawata@binus.edu
Augustina Ika Widyani, ST., M.Ds
Architectural Communication
Bonny A. Suryawinata, ST.
Basic Digital Architecture
Dr.Eng. Firza Utama S, S.T., M.Eng.
Digital Architecturefsjarifudin@binus.edu
Ir. Gatot Suharjanto, MT.
Basic Digital Architecturegatotsuharjanto@binus.edu
Ir. Handrian Ruslim.
Building Technology
Indartoyo, Ir., MT
Architectural Communication
Ir. Indra Dharmawan.
Building Technology
Ir. Indra Tjahjani, SS., MLA, MMSI, Ph.D
Architectural Design
Ir. John Fredy Bobby Saragih, M.Si
Architectural Designbsaragih@binus.edu
Michael Isnaeni Djimantoro, ST., M.T
Architectural Theorymisnaeni@binus.edu
Ir. Michael Tedja, MT
Real Estate
Dr. Nina Nurdiani, S.T., M.T
History and Settlementnnurdiani@binus.edu
Noegroho, ST., MLP
Real Estatenoeginoegroho@binus.ac.id
Ir. Nofriyon Nasir, M.T
Digital Architecture
R.D. Sumintardja, Ark, Ph.D
Architectural Theory
Religiana Hendarti, ST., MT., PhD.Building Technologyrhendarti@binus.edu
Renhata Katili, ST., M.EngAdvanced Architectural Designrenahatakatili@yahoo.com
Riva Tomasowa
Basic Digital Architecturerivatomasowa@binus.ac.id
Ir. Riyadi Ismanto, M.Arch
Building Technology
Ir. Sigit Wijaksono, M.Si.
Architectural Developmentswijaksono@binus.edu
Ir. ST.Trikariastoto, M.T
Architectural Design
Susilo Kusdiwanggo, S.T., M.T
Architectural Theory
Ir. Sylvie Wirawati, MT
Advanced Architectural Design
Theo Salim, M.Arch
Architectural Design
Vivien Himmayani, ST., MT
Applied Technology
Ir. Welly Wangidjaja, MT.Building Technology
Ir. Widya Katarina, M.M.
Architectural Design
Wiyantara Wizaka, S.T., M.Arch
Digital Architecturalwwizaka@binus.edu
Yanita Mila Ardiani, S.T., M.T
Architectural Communicationyanitamila@yahoo.com
Yosica Mariana, ST., MT.
Building Technologyymariana@binus.edu

Notes

FM-STR : Faculty Member – Structural
FM-SCC : Faculty Member – Subject Content Coordinator
FM-SCS : Faculty Member – Subject Content Specialist
FM-HB  : Faculty Member – Home Base
AFM      : Associate Faculty Member


Last updated :
Leave Your Footprint

    Periksa Browser Anda

    Check Your Browser

    Situs ini tidak lagi mendukung penggunaan browser dengan teknologi tertinggal.

    Apabila Anda melihat pesan ini, berarti Anda masih menggunakan browser Internet Explorer seri 8 / 7 / 6 / ...

    Sebagai informasi, browser yang anda gunakan ini tidaklah aman dan tidak dapat menampilkan teknologi CSS terakhir yang dapat membuat sebuah situs tampil lebih baik. Bahkan Microsoft sebagai pembuatnya, telah merekomendasikan agar menggunakan browser yang lebih modern.

    Untuk tampilan yang lebih baik, gunakan salah satu browser berikut. Download dan Install, seluruhnya gratis untuk digunakan.

    We're Moving Forward.

    This Site Is No Longer Supporting Out-of Date Browser.

    If you are viewing this message, it means that you are currently using Internet Explorer 8 / 7 / 6 / below to access this site. FYI, it is unsafe and unable to render the latest CSS improvements. Even Microsoft, its creator, wants you to install more modern browser.

    Best viewed with one of these browser instead. It is totally free.

    1. Google Chrome
    2. Mozilla Firefox
    3. Opera
    4. Internet Explorer 9
    Close